Helen’s Newsletter

Welcome…


Welcome to my website. I’ve had a facelift along with a change of genre. After writing paranormal romance for a few years and publishing the Magic Knot Fairies books, the demise of my publisher knocked me back a little and I wanted a fresh start. I decided to go back to my first love, contemporary romance, and since then I’ve released a variety of new contemporary romances, including Unbreak My HeartOceans Between Us, The Army Doctor Series and Italian Christmas. Alongside various boxsets with fellow Sweet Romance writers. In the tradition of Harlequin and Mills and Boon, these books are romance through and through.

Do check out my Books Page for more details on my books and if you have any questions for me just shoot me an email through my contact page.

Thanks for stopping by!

Helen Scott Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>